50-я Международная научная филологическая конференция им. Л. А. Вербицкой

Dear colleagues,

Thank you so much for your interest in the 50th L.A. Verbitskaya International Scientific Philological  Conference (IPC 2022).
 St. Petersburg State University invites you to participate in the 50th L.A. Verbitskaya International Scientific Philological  Conference (IPC 2022), which will take place on-line at the Faculty of Philology (St. Petersburg, Universitetskaya Emb., 11) from March 15 to March 23, 2022
The conference languages are Russian and English. 
The conference focuses on a wide range of topical issues in linguistics, literary studies, language teaching methods, and interdisciplinary research. For a complete list of sections and workshops  see Structure.
A special topic of the 50th International Philological Conference is the academic heritage of Professor Ludmila Verbitskaya: research in the field of orthoepy, phonology and morphology of Russian and other languages, study of Russian as an official language, methods of teaching the Russian language. These issues will be  discussed within the framework of a particular section.
The registration fee is 1000 rubles. Payment of the registration fee should be made via online transfer   on the website of St. Petersburg State University
https://pay.spbu.ru/philology-2021/    
Submissions containing abstracts will be accepted until 11 January, 2022 via the conference website: http://conference-spbu.ru/conference/45. Staff and postgraduate students of educational and academic institutions are invited to participate. Each author may submit only one application (another report in which the applicant is a co-author is allowed). Applications for participation containing theses of reports, are accepted till January 112022. You may submit  your application online at   http://conference-spbu.ru/conference/45. Please note that applications sent by e-mail and those submitted after this deadline will not be accepted.  The decision of the Program Committee to include your report in the conference program will be e-mailed to you no later than February 10, 2022.
A compendium of materials, with reports selected by Program Committee, is planned for publication as a follow-up of the conference. 
The certificate of participation in the conference is issued only if the report is included in the program and provided that the registration fee is paid in a timely manner. 
The conference will be held on-line at the following address: St. Petersburg State University, Universitetskaya Embankment, 11, Russia, St. Petersburg. For more information, please contact the conference organizers at march.philol.conference@spbu.ru.   
Presentation requirements:
The requisition must include the following items:
1. Title of the report (entered in a separate window when submitting an application; please use neither quotes nor uppercase);
2. Keywords (5 to 7; in the "keywords" field, separated by a semicolon);
3. Abstract (1200 to 2800 characters with spaces; must be entered in a separate window).
If the registration is successful, an automatic e-mail will arrive to confirm that the application has been accepted.
Requirements for presentation of abstracts: 1. The report should focus on a relevant and well-defined scientific issue. 
2. The content of the report should be fully reflected in the abstract.
3. The abstract must be written in the form of a coherent text.  

We are looking forward to seeing you at the IPC 2022! 
Best regards,

   IPC 2022 Program Committee

50-я Международная научная филологическая конференция им. Л. А. Вербицкой

 Глубокоуважаемые коллеги!  

Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет приглашает вас принять участие в 50-й Международной  научной филологической   конференции имени Людмилы Алексеевны Вербицкой, которая пройдет с 15 по 23 марта 2022 года в онлайн-формате.   Рабочие языки конференции — русский и английский.   Конференция посвящена широкому кругу актуальных проблем лингвистики, литературоведения, методики преподавания языков, междисциплинарных научных исследований.
Основные направления конференции, а также список секций будут в ближайшее время представлены на сайте конференции в разделе «Структура». Особой тематикой 50-й Международной научной  филологической конференции определено изучение и рецепция научного наследия Людмилы Алексеевны Вербицкой.  
Организационный взнос составляет 1000 рублей. Оплата организационного взноса осуществляется посредством онлайн-перевода на сайте   Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета по ссылке:  https://pay.spbu.ru/philology-2021/
К участию приглашаются сотрудники и аспиранты образовательных и академических учреждений. Каждый автор может подать не более одной заявки (допускается представление еще одного доклада, в котором заявитель выступает в качестве соавтора).    Заявки на участие в конференции, содержащие тезисы докладов, принимаются по 11 января 2022 года  через сайт конференции: http://conference-spbu.ru/conference/45. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что заявки, присланные по электронной почте, и заявки, поданные после указанного срока, к рассмотрению не принимаются.  Решение программного комитета о включении вашего доклада в программу конференции будет сообщено по электронной почте не позднее 10 февраля 2022 года.
По итогам конференции планируется издание сборника материалов; в него войдут доклады, отобранные решением программного комитета. (Информация будет предоставлена позднее).
Сертификат об участии в конференции выдается только в случае состоявшегося выступления с включенным в программу докладом и при условии своевременной оплаты организационного взноса. 
Конференция состоится по адресу: Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Университетская наб., д. 11, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, в онлайн-формате. За дополнительной информацией Вы можете обращаться к организаторам конференции по электронному адресу march.philol.conference@spbu.ru.  
Требования к представлению материалов
Заявка должна включать следующие позиции:
1. название доклада (вводится в отдельное окно при подаче заявки; без кавычек и не в верхнем регистре);
2. ключевые слова (от 5 до 7; вводятся в поле «ключевые слова», разделяются точкой с запятой);
3. тезисы (объемом от 1200 до 2800 знаков с пробелами; вводятся в отдельное окно при подаче заявки).
При успешной регистрации на адрес электронной почты приходит автоматическое письмо с подтверждением того, что заявка принята к рассмотрению.  
Требования к представлению тезисов
1. Доклад должен быть посвящен актуальной научной проблеме.
2. Содержание доклада должно быть полно отражено в тезисах.
3. Тезисы должны быть оформлены в виде связного текста.  

С искренним уважением,
Программный комитет  50-й Международной научной филологической  конференции  им. Л. А. Вербицкой